Total raised for Charity



Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities throughout this school year. Thank you to everyone involved.

Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2